Reviews

LARRY HATT'S AUTO SERVICE LIMITED


902-435-4288
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
44.671332 -63.500574
http://larryhattsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (163)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2017
Review by Dannie MacDonald: honest and reliable

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Kate Peardon: We take both of our vehicles here and the staff and service are top notch. Friendly, informative...all the good stuff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Paul LeBlanc: I have had my regular maintenance done here swell as a number of issue that came up occasionally and I have always been treated very well.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Melissa Rose: Everyone was super friendly and no one got upset about us wanting a second quote.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Neil MacInnis: The level of service was fantastic

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Edward, Flemming: Friendly personal service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2016
Review by Patrick Scott: The service is friendly, professional and honest. They listen to me and give reasonable advice, every time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by cathy bamwoya: it is a friendly place that i trust.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2016
Review by Ashley: Feel like I get honest service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2016
Review by Carolyn Harris: They are awesome

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2016
Review by Sylvia and Stan Lane: Very good service. Very friendly and they always call before going further with repairs on your vehicle .

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by tom silver: Utter professionalism

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, knowledgeable staff and courtesy shuttle

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2016
Review by Harrison, Karen: they are always polite and let you know well in advance of the cost of your next service...really appreciative.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: quality work

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/18/2016
Review by Bill Manchester: They get the work done honestly

 5     Larry 08/11/2016
Accommodated me on short notice for an MVI and delivered the vehicle on time as promised. Everything was explained on pick up and price was as promised. Friendly, efficient, cost effective. I will be back!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good accurate diagnosis, and effective fast repairs/service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2016
Review by Carolina Harris: The owner was very good at answer all my questions and enquires

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: