We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LARRY HATT'S AUTO SERVICE LIMITED
902-435-4288
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
44.671332 -63.500574
http://larryhattsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
273 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Heather Boucher: The customer service we have received from Larry and his staff is consistently above and beyond!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by David Mar: Honest service - explains everything that is going on. They give a realistic report and they let you know this must be done, this should be done and this might cause a problem. No pressure no scare tactics.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Lisa, Munroe: I liked the detail of the outcome, and how detailed the bill was, and also including pictures, that is a great aspect to a customer. As in today's world, it is unfortunate, but shops lie, and try to make the most money they can. So in having a picture, it kind of backs up what is being said.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Kris, Osmond: Quality work, reasonable price, trustworthy assesments
  Ryan 07/19/2018
Great experience! Honest, friendly service and advice. Highly recommend, especially with the vehicle report that will provide you insight to what needs to be repaired immediately, in the future and what is in good shape.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2018
Review by Tatia Jones-Cromwell: Exceptional services. Larry and the staff are a very kind, down to earth group. Makes everyone fell welcome.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Malcolm Silver: Quality service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Gordon Smith: Larry Hatt's provides a friendly, extremely competent, and convenient service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2018
Review by Shannon Libby: one on one consultation. open communication throughout process. courtesy drives. knowledgeable and friendly staff. finds best price on parts.
  Rieko 06/14/2018
I appreciated Larry's honesty and making me feel like a valued client.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Larry was very thorough with the service and took time to explain what he did. I also appreciated the email that he sent with all the details included. He is very honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2018
Review by Ben Jenkins: Services were recommended and fully explained including anticipated cost.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/20/2018
Review by Kim Hicks: Larry and his team really went out of their way to save me as much money as possible to repair a problem that I should have called them about immediately.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Paul Connors: Good, honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Judi Harvey: Support a local who delivers what he promises
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Cailey Gorman: Happy with service, price for repairs and had car ready when promised
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They fit me in when they were quite busy. The team took the time to explain their assessment thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. They took the time to explain their own customer service philosophy. They are flexible and will work with your schedule as much as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2018
Review by Mary: I find all the staff there are so helpful and accommodating at all times and I extremely like the fact that Larry has wonderful skilled woman working at his Auto Service. Great job Larry!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2018
Review by Mary: I find all the staff there are so helpful and accommodating at all times and I extremely like the fact that Larry has wonderful skilled woman working at his Auto Service. Great job Larry!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2018
Review by Dannie MacDonald: Reliability, honesty, quality
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-435-4288
near by local auto car shop
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo