Reviews

LARRY HATT'S AUTO SERVICE LIMITED


902-435-4288
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
44.671332 -63.500574
http://larryhattsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (168)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Marshall Szucs: Repaired the vehicle and took the time to call with updates and was done for me as a rush as the vehicle was required the next day

 5     Marc 03/16/2017
Great service, efficient, professional, friendly and detailed. As usual. These guys are the best.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Marc: They knew my budget and went over and above to ensure the repairs were (well) below it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2017
Review by Ellen Dupuis: Efficient, friendly, free shuttle, full explanation of what car needs done in near future with estimate for the work. work done and car returned at expected time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2017
Review by Lisa Amero: Great staff. Car is ready before you need it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2017
Review by Dannie MacDonald: honest and reliable

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by Kate Peardon: We take both of our vehicles here and the staff and service are top notch. Friendly, informative...all the good stuff.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Paul LeBlanc: I have had my regular maintenance done here swell as a number of issue that came up occasionally and I have always been treated very well.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Melissa Rose: Everyone was super friendly and no one got upset about us wanting a second quote.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Neil MacInnis: The level of service was fantastic

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Edward, Flemming: Friendly personal service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/23/2016
Review by Patrick Scott: The service is friendly, professional and honest. They listen to me and give reasonable advice, every time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by cathy bamwoya: it is a friendly place that i trust.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2016
Review by Ashley: Feel like I get honest service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2016
Review by Carolyn Harris: They are awesome

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2016
Review by Sylvia and Stan Lane: Very good service. Very friendly and they always call before going further with repairs on your vehicle .

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by tom silver: Utter professionalism

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, knowledgeable staff and courtesy shuttle

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2016
Review by Harrison, Karen: they are always polite and let you know well in advance of the cost of your next service...really appreciative.

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: