We are highly recommended by verified reviews


LARRY HATT'S AUTO SERVICE LIMITED
902-435-4288
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
44.671332 -63.500574
http://larryhattsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
252 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rieko 06/14/2018
I appreciated Larry's honesty and making me feel like a valued client.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Paul Connors: Good, honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Judi Harvey: Support a local who delivers what he promises
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Cailey Gorman: Happy with service, price for repairs and had car ready when promised
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They fit me in when they were quite busy. The team took the time to explain their assessment thoroughly and in a way that I could understand. They took the time to explain their own customer service philosophy. They are flexible and will work with your schedule as much as possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/22/2018
Review by Mary: I find all the staff there are so helpful and accommodating at all times and I extremely like the fact that Larry has wonderful skilled woman working at his Auto Service. Great job Larry!!
  Vaughn 03/22/2018
Great service
  Norah & John 03/01/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Tanya Thompson: Excellent Customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly knowledgeable staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by joseph ford: very courtious service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by joseph ford: very courtious service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by Kenton MacIsaac: Friendly helpful and great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Robert Fleming: very helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Don, Doiron: They're service is great! They're professional, honest and straight up facts/to the point.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2017
Review by Dannie MacDonald: Reliable and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Judi Harvey: Easily accessible, affordable, Larry plays ball with my husband, supporting local business
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service was prompt, friendly and at a fair price. Felt like they were technically very knowledgeable as well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Mike, Nickerson: Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Charlie: excellent service
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-435-4288
near by local auto car shop
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo