Reviews

LARRY HATT'S AUTO SERVICE LIMITED


902-435-4288
909 Cole Harbour Road
Dartmouth, NS B2V 1E5
44.671332 -63.500574
http://larryhattsauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
188 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (188)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Paul LeBlanc: I have always been very pleased with the service I have received over a number of occasions.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2017
Review by Tristan Boucher: Awesome proper customer service. Larry Hatt himself will always take the time to actually come out and speak with me (if he's there). I've been going there a few years now and they have never been anything less than the definition of professional. Always taking the time to explain everything they did in great detail never making me feel uncomfortable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Louise MacGillivray: I have confidence that they will do a good job and treat me fairly.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/13/2017
Review by albert dominie: customer service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Barry Chiasson: Extremely accommodating and did their best to return my vehicle to me as quick as possible.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Danie MacDonald: Honest and reliable

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service for a fair price

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Marshall Szucs: Repaired the vehicle and took the time to call with updates and was done for me as a rush as the vehicle was required the next day

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Marshall Szucs: Repaired the vehicle and took the time to call with updates and was done for me as a rush as the vehicle was required the next day

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendliness/helpfulness/professionalism

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2017
Review by Darielle Rudnicki: GREAT service, fantastically friendly. Everything was clear and efficient. Store was clean and welcoming. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt service, courteous and did exactly what I asked for.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by tamas: great service I can trust

 5     Marc 03/16/2017
Great service, efficient, professional, friendly and detailed. As usual. These guys are the best.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Marc: They knew my budget and went over and above to ensure the repairs were (well) below it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Marc: They knew my budget and went over and above to ensure the repairs were (well) below it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2017
Review by Ellen Dupuis: Efficient, friendly, free shuttle, full explanation of what car needs done in near future with estimate for the work. work done and car returned at expected time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2017
Review by Ellen Dupuis: Efficient, friendly, free shuttle, full explanation of what car needs done in near future with estimate for the work. work done and car returned at expected time

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2017
Review by Lisa Amero: Great staff. Car is ready before you need it.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2017
Review by Dannie MacDonald: honest and reliable

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: